Public Document Pack



AGENDA

Southport Town Deal Board

Wednesday 10th May, 2023

8.30 am,

THIS MEETING IS NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

MEMBERSHIP:

Rob Anderson, Cllr. Atkinson, Mark Basnett, Sophie Bevan, Andrew Booth, Michelle Brabner, James Brayshaw, Rob Fletcher, Peter Hampson, David Head, Damien Moore MP, Agnes Ng, Susannah Porter, Ian Raikes and Stephen Watson

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Minutes of the Previous Meeting
- 4. Governance
- 5. Monitoring & Evaluation
- 6. Project Updates
- 7. AOB
- 8. Date of Next Meeting

CONTACT OFFICER: Clare Wright Telephone: 07989222723

E-mail: clare.wright2@sefton.gov.uk



Agenda Item 3

By virtue of paragraph(s) 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972.

Document is Restricted

